Matangi School Board


Brad Ward  –   Board Chair

Joe Lane  –

Anna Tootill

Casey Molloy

Andrew Mowbray

Paula Schwikkard    

Sharyn Douglas . – Principal . –


School Governance:


Each school policy is currently being updated by our online provider ‘School Docs’.

Copies are held at school and on request can be provided as needed.

Below is an outline of the Concerns and Complaints Process, to help you get your questions answered effectively.

Concerns & complaints